If I don’t renew my subscription, what happens?

If you choose not to renew your subscription, your account won’t be canceled. You’ll retain access to all dashboard features, except access to royalty-related information and functions will be restricted until you renew your subscription.

Was this article helpful?
Updated on October 19, 2023